HHGS Monthly Medal (Order of Merit 2018)

Pailin Humphrey – Overall Winner 2018 (279 Total)

Wan Khonhjam – Ladies Division Winner (287 Total)

Maarten Feijen – Mens Group A Winner (282 Total)

Bjorn Byman  – Mens Group B Winner (292 Total)

DECEMBER Overall Winner – Michael Sherlock

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *